Jason Isbell Concert: The Dates of Their Programs Also Declined

Bully, fronted by Alicia Bognanno, has extended its 2022 tour into the summer and fall. The first show is on August 23 at Mountain Stage in Charleston, West Virginia, and the last is on November 20 at the Glass House in Pomona.

Tour stops include Chicago’s Riot Fest (August 25), opening for Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit (August 23–24, 30–2, and September 2nd), and opening for Lord Huron (August 25) and Descendents (November 17–20). (Sep. 17th). These concerts are in the continuous promotion of their 2020 album, SUGAR EGG.

Tue. Aug. 23 – Charleston, WV – Mountain Stage  *
Wed. Aug. 24 – Stacks, Bethlehem, PA – Levitt Pavilion Steel  *
Thu. Aug. 25 – Boston, MA – Performing Arts Center Wang Theatre ^
Fri. Aug, 26 – Vineyard Haven, MA – Veterans Memorial Park (Beach Road Weekend!)!
Sat. Aug. 27 – Olympia, WA – South Sound Block Party
Mon. Aug. 29 – Holyoke, MA – Race Street Live #
Tue. Aug. 30 – Bridgeport, CT – Hartford Healthcare Amphitheatre *
Wed. Aug. 31 – Providence, RI – Columbus Theatre #
Thu. Sep. 01 – Asbury Park, NJ – Bond Street Bar #
Fri. Sep.  02 – New York, NY  –  Rooftop at Pier 17 *
Sat. Sep. 03 – Baltimore, MD – Ottobar #
Sat. Sep. 17 – Chicago, IL – Riot Fest $
Sat. Sep 17 – Chicago, IL – The Empty Bottle
Sun. Nov. 13 – San Diego, CA – The Casbah @
Mon. Nov. 14 – Anaheim, CA – Chain Reaction @
Tue. Nov. 15 – Palm Springs, CA – The Alibi @
Thu. Nov. 17 – Albuquerque, NM – The Historic El Rey Theatre %
Fri. Nov. 18 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren %
Sat. Nov. 19 – Pomona, CA – The Glass House %
Sun. 20 – Pomona, CA – The Glass House %

Bully Alicia Bognanno composed the score and wrote the theme tune for the 2022 NBC News Original Podcast Tiffany Dover Is Dead.

She also contributed a new song titled “Never Needed” to the limited-edition Portraits of Her charity album that was put together by Record Store Day in collaboration with VANS to benefit We Are Moving The Needle, an organization that encourages and empowers women to pursue careers in the recording arts.

Weird Nightmare, another Sub Pop act, features Bognanno on their track “Wrecked,” off their debut album of the same name.

The follow-up to SUGAR EGG is currently being recorded by her and her band and is scheduled for release in 2023. For more updates visit TheActiveNewsCom.

Leave a Comment

Abba Concert 2022: Their Show on Saturday Was No Exception Hillsong Concert 2022: Hillsong Church Began in Sydney & Australia Beyonce Concert 2022: Where Will Be Beyonce Tickets Be on Sale? Paul Mccartney Concert 2022: The Amazing Evening Kid Rock Concert 2022: Kid Rock Performed in Blossom Miranda Lambert Concert 2022: Country Singer Was Attacked for Her Appearance Slipknot Concert 2022: The Masked Metal Band is Expected Phil Collins Last Concert: How Many Children Does Phil Collins Have? Mary J Blige Concert Dates: Forward Looking Statements Nkotb Concert 2022: Classic Songs for the Audience